01. Business Type?
02. Business Name?
03. Region?



Department of Arts and Culture South Africa

Department of Economic Affairs

Department of Water and Environmental Affairs - Office of the Minister

Department of Land Affairs

South African Local Government Association

Directorate for SADC Affairs - Mozambique

Department of Economic Affairs

Department of Public Works

Department Of Land Affairs (Western Cape)

Department of Water Affairs and Forestry

Commission For Gender Equality

The Public Protector

Office of the Attorney- General

Independent Police Investigative Directorate

Department Of Water & Sanitation: Construction North

Independent Police Investigative Directorate

The Public Protector

Ministry of Agriculture Water & Rural Development (Namibia)

Ministry of Basic Education & Culture (Namibia)

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Environment & Tourism (Namibia)

Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare (Namibia)

National Planning Commission (Namibia)

Social Security Commission

Ministry of Regional & Local Government Housing & Rural Development

Ministry of Works & Transport - Namibia

Ministry of Veterans Affairs

Southern African Customs Union - Secretariat

Department of Government Air Transport Services - Namibia

Ministry of Safety & Security

Topnaar Traditional Authority

Association Of Clean Communities

Department Of Agriculture, Forestry And Fisheries

Association Of Clean Communities - Head Office

Ministry Of Argriculture, Mechanisation & Irrigation Development (MOA) - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Defence (MOD) - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Environment, Water & Climate - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Energy & Power Development - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Finance & Economic Development - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Foreign Affairs - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Health & Child Care - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Public Service, Labour & Social Welfare

Ministry of Rural Development & Preservation of National Cultural Heritage

Ministry of Lands & Rural Resettlement

Ministry of Small & Medium Enterprises Corporative Development

Ministry Of Higher & Tertiary Education, Science & Technology Development - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Industry & Commerce - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Sports & Recreation

Ministry of Tourism & Hospitality Industry

Ministry Of Information, Communication Technology, Postal & Courier Services - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Transport & Infrastructural Development

Ministry Of Justice, Legal & Parliamentary Affairs - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Women Affairs, Gender & Community Development

Ministry Of Media, Information & Broadcasting Services - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Macro-Economic Planning & Investment Promotion - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Youth, Indigenization & Economic Empowerment

Ministry Of Welfare Services For War Veterans Collaborators, Former Political Detainees & Restrictees - Zimbabwe

Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry Of Local Government, Public Works & National Housing - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Mines And Mining Development - Zimbabwe

Ministry Of Primary & Secondary Education (MOPSE) - Zimbabwe

Department of Tourism - North West Province

Department of Safety & Liaison

Office of the Attorney- General

Department of Public Works - Bloemfontein

Department of Agriculture - Lusikisiki

Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs: Rural Development

Hibberdene Police Station

Prieska Clinic (Pixley Kaseme District)

Contact us to advertise here.

Sign Up for Exclusive Email OffersExclusive access, special offers and promotions.
Your subscrsibe request has been sent!